Presentation Secondary School Thurles
Day School and Boarding School

Parents' Association

Parents' Association.jpg

Members of our Parents' Council:

Brona Aherne

Majella Ely

Reena O’Brien

Nora Bracken

Joan Morrison

Olive O’Connell

Mary Buckley

Hannah Fogarty

Sadie & John O’Connell

Margaret Butler

Patricia Gleeson

Jenny O’Donnell

Josephine Campion

Annette Hickey

Úna O’Sullivan

Brendan Carroll

Christine Hourigan

Caroline Phelan

Bridget Cleary

Margaret Johnson

Jacinta Phelan

Rosemary Cleere

Dympna Kiely

Fergal Prout

Bernie Coffey

Sharon Laffan

Patricia Ralph

John Collins

Ciara McEvoy (Chairperson)

Olive Ryan

Ann Commins

Marie Maher

Elaine Scanlon

Leonie Curran

Anna Mockler

Sarah Slattery

Dan Deegan

John Moloney

Julia Tarrant

Noeleen Doheny

Breda Moore

Catherine Traynor

Beatrice Dolan

Niamh Moore

Lorraine Tynan Walsh

Tomas Dwan

Rachel Neeson

Martina Woodlock

No events found
During the midterm, a number of the TYs took part in a four day virtual event of EYP!
The iWish event took place online on Thursday the 4th of March, with all of our TYs taking part!
Mitchel St, Thurles, Co-Tipperary, E41DF34
0504 22291
© 2021 Presentation Secondary School Thurles